Recensioni

8,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,1
Comfort
7,5
Posizione della struttura
9,1
Servizi
7,9
Staff
9,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,0

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nicola
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 luglio 2017

    Ottimo hotel posizione centrale

    Il calore del personale, pulizia, posizione
    Gianpaolo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    4 settembre 2016
    Il personale molto gentile,vista mozzafiato e posizione ottima per visitare Argostoli e come base per spostamenti in tutta l'isola. Se andate a Kefalonia consiglio di soggiornare in questo hotel.
    GIUSEPPE
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    29 agosto 2016

    CEFALONIA ISOLA DA SCOPRIRE

    tutto ok, come da descrizione, posizione ottima e vista fantastica , disponibilità e cortesia del personale..CI RITORNEREMO
    ELISA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    mario
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Massimo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    26 agosto 2016
    La mancanza della cabina doccia per evitare lo spargimento dell'acqua nel bagno.
    Ho soggiornato per una settimana in questo hotel e ho apprezzato la posizione, vicino al centro ma allo stesso tempo tranquilla,la gentilezza della proprietaria e dello staff,camere modeste ma molto pulite, una buona colazione
    Simona
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 agosto 2016
    Bagno piccolo
    La posizione della camera con vista mare strepitosa
    Giorgio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    21 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    jean
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 settembre 2017

    Enjoyable. First time to Greece . Think we picked a good Island.

    A lot of noise from Hotel at nights with people slamming doors. Not the Hotels fault. Also the beds had a sheet and a thin cover on which I found a little bit restrictive. But other people may like them. nothing else wrong.
    We stayed room only. cant comment on breakfasts as we got our own. it was in a lovely spot right by the sea. Great for watching ferries and Liners coming and going. very handy for ferry to Lixouri also Bus stop right outside hotel. The staff were all lovely. not too good with English but the Son was very understanding of it. The Hotel was spotless clean.
    Kiskinis
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 agosto 2017
    The Staff was Perfect
    Amanda
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    8 giugno 2017
    shower was very small and old, no kettle or tea/coffee in the room, could not close the shutters so the room was not dark at night. I also stayed in the hotel next door - great balcony also but much bigger room and considerably cheaper with kettle.
    balcony with wonderful view, huge breakfast
    David
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 maggio 2017

    great location

    shower was to small and beds were lumpy
    Good location with sea view close to ferry port and local resturants with a good choice of food, staff friendly, clean and tidy and well maintained hotel
    Paul
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    13 maggio 2017

    Avoid at all costs

    Cash only accepted for payment even though reservation was held by credit card, when full payment was made as we left the hotel the receptionist came after us saying we had left her €20 euros short! Rooms are dark,dated and dingy, mattress was uncomfortable, the walls were paper thin and could hear the conversation in the next room(although advertised as soundproofed), traffic noise from the busy road,reception phone ringing during the night keeping us awake,impossible to have a shower due to how small it is and a poor quality shower curtain. It has to be the worst hotel that we have ever stayed at...
    The view over the harbour
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    23 aprile 2017
    Hair dryer not working well
    Bed hard
    Stavroula
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 ottobre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nick
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 settembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lewis
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 settembre 2016

    A great place to relax

    The breakfast could have been better, quite unbalanced with too much sweet food, not much egg going on. A shower curtain would have been much appreciated.
    The staff were very helpful and obliging, the higiene was excellent, the views from the room were stunning, the balcony was comfortable and private, for the money this was great value.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    30 agosto 2016
    Bathroom: - small with stagnant air - not being able to make a decent shower (only very small bath without being able to hang the tap) Payment: we paid cash as they asked, but we didn't get any receipt
    The view from the room
    Marina
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    23 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...